The Governing Bodies

The Governing Bodies

Management board

Maciej Potocki – President of the Management Board, General Director

Graduate from the Faculty of Computer Science and Management at the Wrocław University of Science and Technology which he finished with a Master of Engineering degree in financial systems management. He also completed Executive MBA interdisciplinary postgraduate studies. For many years he worked at Wrocław City Council where, as an associate of the Mayor of Wrocław, he was responsible for supervising several departments, i.e.: the Ownership Supervision Office, the Office of the Mayor, the International Cooperation Office, the City Promotion Office, the City Council Office, the City Ombudsman Office, the Press Office (of the Social Communication Department), the Office for Higher Education Institutions Cooperation, the Internal Audit Team and Project Management Team. In 2012 he was appointed the President of the Management Board of Wrocław Technology Park.

The Supervisory Board

The Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Jakub Mazur

Members of the Supervisory Board:

  • prof. dr hab. Urszula Kalina – Prasznic
  • dr Jacek Pluta
  • dr Ewa Mańkowska
  • prof. Arkadiusz Wójs
  • prof. Tadeusz Trziszka